Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Victoria Ms. Victoria
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Легко установить яд для убийства крыс

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

маркаАйвэй

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковкикартон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

производительность20000ton

транспортOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Место происхожденияШэньян, Китай

Способность поставки20000ton

Сертификаты ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД38089900

ПортShanghai,Shenzhen

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки30 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
картон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

Легко установить яд для убийства крыс

Кукурузно-крысиный яд Натуральный нетоксичный гуманный убийца крыс и мышей, мешок 3 фунта. Кукурузный крысиный яд - это на 100% нетоксичный единственный в своем роде естественный гуманный метод уничтожения крыс и мышей, который на 100% безопасен для людей, домашних животных и всех других диких животных.

Произведено в США из натуральных зерен овощей и злаков; достаточно одного кормления, чтобы яд кукурузной крысы подействовал. Кукурузный глютеновый яд для крыс действует благодаря уникальной пищеварительной системе, которой обладают все крысы и мыши; он убивает, покрывая слизистую оболочку их желудка и устраняя все сообщения в мозг о необходимости пить воду. В течение 1-2 дней после кормления обезвоживание приводит к сгущению крови и нарушению кровообращения; они становятся вялыми и уходят в норы, где впадают в кому и умирают. Это очень гуманный способ смерти, крыса или мышь никогда не чувствуют боли или дискомфорта; они просто засыпают. Отсутствие запаха благодаря процессу мумификации, устраняющему до 90% запаха. При правильном использовании смерть наступает в течение 2–4 дней после кормления (в зависимости от размера грызуна).

За это время вы можете увидеть больше крыс и мышей, поскольку они вялые и медленно реагируют на беспокойство. Как использовать блокировку отравления крысами: Крысы и мыши естественным образом съедают до 10% своего веса за одно кормление. Чтобы быть эффективным, требуется всего 4-6% их веса от яда кукурузных крыс: 40-60 граммов или от 1-1 / 2 до 2 унций для крыс; 10-15 граммов или от 1/3 до 1/2 унции для мышей. Уберите все другие источники пищи с обрабатываемой области. Гранулы кукурузного крысиного яда помещают в любые места, где наблюдается активность крыс или мышей; особенно вдоль трасс и ям. Приготовьте небольшие пакеты с продуктом, используя пищевую пленку или небольшие пакеты для сэндвичей, и поместите их прямо в отверстия и пустоты, где присутствуют грызуны. Не стоит недооценивать количество присутствующих грызунов; повторно посещайте районы, чтобы регулярно их заполнять. Держите гранулы сухими; смачивание снижает эффективность. Продолжайте приманку, пока крысы или мыши не прекратят свою деятельность. Показателем потребления будет фекальный помет, обесцвеченный и до 3 раз превышающий нормальный.

Corn Gluten Rat Poison



Product Name Bromadiolone
CAS No 28772-56-7
Specifications (COA) Assay: 98.0% min
Water: 0.5% max
Acidity: 0.2% max
Formulations 98%TC, 0.005%Bait, 0.5%TK, 0.01%Bait
Targets Mice/rat
Mode of action Oral, Indirect anticoagulant




Применение

· Из соображений безопасности поместите приманку Rodenticide Bait внутрь приманки, затем заперте ее, чтобы не прикасаться к детям или домашним животным.
· В местах, где часто появляются мыши, кладите их вдоль подножия стены или тени.
· Снаружи, кладите его рядом с мышиными норками или проходами для мышей.
· От 10 до 20 г на м2, расстояние между штабелями 5 м.
· Чем больше количество мышей, тем больше количество стека.
· Срок смерти от 2 до 11 дней.
· Если есть вода в обстоятельствах, это улучшит эффект дератизации.



Особенности
Бромадиолон относится к антикоагулянтам второго поколения, которые обладают хорошими вкусовыми качествами и пользуются популярностью во всем мире. Обычно это безопасно для человека и нецелевых животных. Кроме того, его можно применять для жилых домов, гостиниц, ресторанов, складов, сельхозугодий и так далее.

1) Можно поднять производство.
2) Уменьшить часть болезней растений и насекомых-вредителей.
3) Улучшение качества урожая.
4) Без остатков пестицидов.
5) Примените линкер для соединения с воздушным конвейером, который может быть непосредственно встроен в разливочную машину.





Пакет

PackagePackage1

Группа Продуктов : Бромадиолон Родентицид > Кукурузный крысиный яд

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Victoria
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Bromadiolone Rodenticide > Corn Rat Poison > Easy Set Rat Kill Poison

Easy Set Rat Kill Poison

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandAiwei

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingcarton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Productivity20000ton

TransportationOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Place of OriginShenyang, China

Supply Ability20000ton

CertificateISO9001

HS Code38089900

PortShanghai,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
carton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Easy Set Rat Kill Poison

Corn Rat Poison All-Natural Non-Toxic Humane Rat and Mouse Mouse Killer, 3 lb. Bag. Corn Rat Poison is a 100% non-toxic one-of-a-kind natural humane method to kill rats and mice that is 100% safe for people, pets and all other wildlife.

Manufactured in the USA from natural vegetable and cereal grains; just one feeding is all it takes for Corn Rat Poison to be effective. Corn Gluten Meal Rat Poison works due to the unique digestive system all rats and mice possess; it kills by coating their stomach lining and eliminating all messages to the brain to drink water. Within a day or two of feeding dehydration leads to blood thickening and circulatory collapse; they become lethargic and retreat to burrows where they lapse into a coma and die. This is a very humane method of death, the rat or mouse never feels any pain or discomfort; they simply fall asleep. There is an absence of smell due to a mummification process eliminating up to 90% of odor. Used correctly death occurs within 2 to 4 days of feeding (dependent upon size of rodent).

During this time you may actually see more rats and mice since they are lethargic and slow to react to disturbance. How to use Rat Poison Block: Rats and mice naturally eat up to 10% of their body weight per feeding. To be effective just 4-6% of their body weight in Corn Rat Poison is needed: 40-60 grams or 1-1/2 to 2 oz for Rats; 10-15 grams or 1/3 to 1/2 oz for Mice. Remove all other food sources from area being treated. Corn Rat Poison Pellets are placed in any areas where rat or mouse activity is seen; particularly along runs and holes. Prepare small bags of product using "cling wrap" style food film or small sandwich bags and place directly into holes and voids where rodents are present. Don't underestimate the amount of rodents present; re-visit the areas to re-fill regularly. Keep pellets dry; wetting reduces effectiveness. Continue to bait until rat or mouse activity ceases. An indicator of consumption will be fecal droppings bleached in color and up to 3 times larger than normal.

Corn Gluten Rat Poison



Product Name Bromadiolone
CAS No 28772-56-7
Specifications (COA) Assay: 98.0% min
Water: 0.5% max
Acidity: 0.2% max
Formulations 98%TC, 0.005%Bait, 0.5%TK, 0.01%Bait
Targets Mice/rat
Mode of action Oral, Indirect anticoagulant




Usage

· For safety consideration, putting the Rodenticide Bait inside the bait station then locked, to avoid touching with Children or pets.
· In the places where mice often appear, put it along the foot of a wall or shadows.
· Outside, put it nearby mouseholes or mousepassages.
· 10 to 20g per m2, the stack distance is 5m.
· The more the quantity of mice is, the more the quantity of stack is.
· The death time is 2 to 11 days.
· If has water in circumstances, it will improve the effect of deratization.



Features
Bromadiolone belongs to the second-generation anticoagulant which has a good palatability and is popular with all over the world. Usually, it will be safe for the human and non-target animals. Besides, it can be applied to dwelling houses, hotels, restaurants, warehouses, farmland and so on.

1) Can raise production.
2) Reduce part of the plant diseases and insect pests.
3) Improve the quality of the crops.
4) No pesticide residues.
5) Apply a linker to connect with the air conveyor ,which can directly inline with filling machine.





Package

PackagePackage1

Looking for ideal Corn Gluten Rat Poison Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corn Cob Rat Poison are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Poison Corn for Rats. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bromadiolone Rodenticide > Corn Rat Poison

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michael
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry