Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Victoria Ms. Victoria
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бродифакум Родентицид > Пеллеты Brodifacoum > Высокое качество с высоким содержанием ратицида Brodifacoum

Высокое качество с высоким содержанием ратицида Brodifacoum

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

маркаАйвэй

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковкикартон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

производительность20000ton

транспортOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Место происхожденияШэньян, Китай

Способность поставки20000ton

Сертификаты ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД38089900

ПортShanghai,Shenzhen

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки30 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
картон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

Высочайшее качество с высоким содержанием ратицида Brodifacoum


Гранулы Brodifacoum - это очень вкусный, эффективный и универсальный родентицид для однократного применения для профессионалов. Brodifacoum Pellets выпускается в различных составах - восковые блоки, устойчивые к влаге и погодным условиям; и гранулы среднего размера на зерновой основе, которые воспроизводят предпочтительный корм для большинства видов. Brodifacoum Pellets содержит средство, отпугивающее человеческий вкус (горький агент), и в случае случайного проглатывания витамин K1 легко доступен. При размещении в недоступных местах, как указано на этикетке, существует минимальный риск для нецелевых животных и людей.
Убивает крыс и мышей одним кормом
Очень привлекательна для грызунов
Требуется меньше наживки, поэтому очень экономично
Убивает грызунов, устойчивых к другим родентицидам
Чистый и простой в использовании
Сертификат HACCP
Требуется только один корм, чтобы убить грызунов в течение 14 дней. Если активность продолжается, значит, появляются дополнительные грызуны.

Как правило, после начала отравления грызунов привлекает ближайший доступный источник воды. Обеспечение того, чтобы источники воды внутри здания были закрыты или удалены, это поможет грызунам покинуть здание до смерти.
В то время как грызуны охотно употребляют Коготь, при наличии других источников пищи они могут съесть это вместо Когтя. Убрав другие источники пищи, грызуны, естественно, будут есть Talon.
Антикоагулянт-родентицид второго поколения для однократного приема пищи. Контроль над мышами и крысами в промышленных, коммерческих, общественных, сельскохозяйственных и бытовых зданиях и вокруг них. Для борьбы с грызунами во влажных и сухих условиях. Контролирует виды, устойчивые к варфарину, куматетралилу и бромадиолону. Содержит средство против человеческого вкуса Bitrex.
Готовая к использованию гранулированная приманка для использования во влажных или сухих условиях в промышленных, коммерческих, общественных, сельскохозяйственных и бытовых зданиях и вокруг них. Контролирует грызунов, устойчивых к другим антикоагулянтам, включая варфарин, куматетралил и бромадиолон.




Deadfast Rat Killer Plus



Характеристики


Chemical Name: Brodifacoum
Pesticide Category: Rodenticide
CAS No: 56073-10-0
Molecular Formula: C31H23BrO3
Structural Formula: Brodifacoum 0.005% bait 98% TC
Properties White to grey-whitepowder, blue columnar solid, in water 5g/L( room temperature). Soluble in methanol, ethanol. Acetone and aqueous alkails; slightly soluble in diethyl ether and ethyl acetates. Insoluble in chloroform. Potassium, sodium, and ammonium salts: readily soluble in water( potassium salt 50g/L)
Mode of Action: Second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation, inhibits blood coagulation
Toxicity: Oral Acute oral LD50 for rats 1.125, mice 1.75, rabbits 1.00, dogs >10.0, cats >25.0 mg/kg. Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 for rabbits 1.71 mg/kg. Inhalation LC50 for male and female rats 0.43 mg/l.


Formulation Specification
Product name: Bromadiolone 0.005%
Items Standard
Content of a.i. (IPA) ≥0.05
pH 5.0-8.0
Loss on drying, % ≤ 11
cis-trans isomer scale(α/β) ≤ 0.3






Применение

Найдите места, часто посещаемые мышами, и примените 2 кучи (1520 г на кучу) приманки в каждой комнате (около 15-20 кв. Метров). Бродифакум обладает хорошими вкусовыми качествами, без редкого запаха, без отказа от еды. Обычно при поедании приманок мыши умирают через четыре дня, а пик смерти мышей наступает через пять дней. Только одно применение может достичь цели.



Приложения:
Контроль над крысами и мышами (включая тех, которые устойчивы к варфарину) в зонах хранения продуктов, в бытовых целях, в промышленных зданиях и в других ситуациях.


Особенности

Бромадиолон относится к антикоагулянтам второго поколения, которые обладают хорошими вкусовыми качествами и пользуются популярностью во всем мире. Обычно это безопасно для человека и нецелевых животных. Кроме того, его можно применять в жилых домах, гостиницах, ресторанах, складах, сельскохозяйственных угодьях и т. Д. Бродифакум, антикоагулянтный ратицид с широким спектром применения и высокой эффективностью, является идеальным препаратом для уничтожения мышей. Он запрещает создание фермента фибрина, который необходим для затвердевания крови и может вызвать отравление и кровотечение. его смертность составляет более 98%.
Brodifacoum обладает хорошим вкусом и может быть губительным для всех видов мышей (включая тех, у которых возникла лекарственная устойчивость к другим антикоагулянтам) при однократном применении, но без повторного явления отравления.



пакет
package
package1


Группа Продуктов : Бродифакум Родентицид > Пеллеты Brodifacoum

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Victoria
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Brodifacoum Rodenticide > Brodifacoum Pellets > Top Quality High Raticide Brodifacoum

Top Quality High Raticide Brodifacoum

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandAiwei

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingcarton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Productivity20000ton

TransportationOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Place of OriginShenyang, China

Supply Ability20000ton

CertificateISO9001

HS Code38089900

PortShanghai,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
carton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Top Quality High Raticide Brodifacoum


Brodifacoum Pellets is a highly palatable, effective and versatile single feed rodenticide for professionals. Brodifacoum Pellets comes in a choice of formulations – wax blocks that are moisture and weather resistant; and cereal based medium sized pellets which replicate the preferred food for most species. Brodifacoum Pellets contains a human taste deterrent (bittering agent) and in the case of accidental ingestion the antidote vitamin K1 is readily available. There is minimal risk to non-target animals and humans when placed in inaccessible areas as directed on the label.
Kills rats and mice with a single feed
Highly attractive to rodents
Less bait required, therefore very cost effective
Kills rodents that are resistant to other rodenticides
Clean and easy to use
HACCP certified
Only one feed required to kill rodents within 14 days. If activity continues then additional rodents are present.

In general, once poisoning has commenced, rodents will be attracted to the nearest available source of water. Ensuring sources of water inside the building are covered or removed will assist in ensuring rodent leave the building before dying.
While rodents do readily consume Talon, if other food sources are available they may choose to eat that instead of the Talon. By removing other sources of food the rodents will naturally tend to consume the Talon.
Single feed second generation anticoagulant rodenticide. Control of mice and rats in and around industrial, commercial, public services, agricultural and domestic buildings. For control of rodents in damp and dry situations. Controls species resistant to warfarin, coumatetralyl and bromadiolone. Contains Bitrex human taste deterrent.
Ready to use pellets bait for use in damp or dry situations in and around industrial, commercial, public services, agricultural and domestic buildings Controls rodents resistant to other anticoagulants, including warfarin, coumatetralyl and bromadiolone.




Deadfast Rat Killer Plus



Specifications


Chemical Name: Brodifacoum
Pesticide Category: Rodenticide
CAS No: 56073-10-0
Molecular Formula: C31H23BrO3
Structural Formula: Brodifacoum 0.005% bait 98% TC
Properties White to grey-whitepowder, blue columnar solid, in water 5g/L( room temperature). Soluble in methanol, ethanol. Acetone and aqueous alkails; slightly soluble in diethyl ether and ethyl acetates. Insoluble in chloroform. Potassium, sodium, and ammonium salts: readily soluble in water( potassium salt 50g/L)
Mode of Action: Second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation, inhibits blood coagulation
Toxicity: Oral Acute oral LD50 for rats 1.125, mice 1.75, rabbits 1.00, dogs >10.0, cats >25.0 mg/kg. Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 for rabbits 1.71 mg/kg. Inhalation LC50 for male and female rats 0.43 mg/l.


Formulation Specification
Product name: Bromadiolone 0.005%
Items Standard
Content of a.i. (IPA) ≥0.05
pH 5.0-8.0
Loss on drying, % ≤ 11
cis-trans isomer scale(α/β) ≤ 0.3






Usage

Find the places frequently haunted by mice,and apply2 heaps( 1520g per heap) of bait in each room( about15 20 sq meters). Brodifacoum has good taste, no rare smell, no refusal of eating. Generally eating baits mice will die in four days,and mice death peak will arise after five days, Only once application can achieve an aim.



Applications:
Control of rats and mice (including those resistant to warfarin) in areas containing stored products, household use, industrial buildings, and other situations.


Features

Bromadiolone belongs to the second-generation anticoagulant which has a good palatability and is popular with all over the world. Usually, it will be safe for the human and non-target animals. Besides, it can be applied to dwelling houses, hotels, restaurants, warehouses, farmland and so on.Brodifacoum, which is the anticoagulant raticide with wide application range and high efficiency, Is the ideal drug for mouse exterminating. It prohibits the creation of fibrin ferment which the Solidifying of the blood needs and so as to cause poisoning and bleeding. ir’s death rate is more than 98%.
Brodifacoum has good taste and can be disastrous to every kind of mice( including those that has Created drug resistance to other anticoaguluant), for only once application,but no repetitive Poisoning phenomenon.



package
package
package1


Looking for ideal Deadfast Rat Killer Plus Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Swtroom Rat Killer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Instant Rat Killer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brodifacoum Rodenticide > Brodifacoum Pellets

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michael
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry