Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Victoria Ms. Victoria
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Rat Bait Bromadiolone 0,005% паста

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

маркаАйвэй

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковкикартон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

производительность20000ton

транспортOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Место происхожденияШэньян, Китай

Способность поставки20000ton

Сертификаты ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД38089900

ПортShanghai,Shenzhen

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки30 дней

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Ton
Тип упаковки:
картон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

Rat Bait Bromadiolone 0,005% паста


Формула «B» Rat & Mouse Poison Killer Paste Paste Bait содержит мощный родентицид Brodifacoum с максимальной разрешенной силой (0,0029%), помогая вам добиться быстрого и эффективного контроля над крысами и мышами.
Формула «B» Paste Bait специально разработана для того, чтобы не устоять перед крысами и мышами, с уникальными аттрактантами для увеличения поглощения приманки. Кроме того, содержащиеся в пасте компоненты на масляной основе помогают дольше сохранять вкус приманки для грызунов.
Фактически, испытания показали, что крысы и мыши предпочитают ядовитую пасту для крыс и мышей формулы B другим пищевым продуктам, что делает ее идеальной для использования на кухнях, в ресторанах и пищевых помещениях, где другие меры борьбы с грызунами не помогли из-за альтернативных источников еда доступна.
Простые в использовании саше делают наживку чистой и простой.
Чтобы добиться быстрого контроля над крысами и мышами, вы должны разместить несколько точек приманки там, где вы заметили активность грызунов, например, помет, грызуны, точки входа, гнезда или норы.
Для борьбы с крысами: используйте точки наживки до 100 г, расположенные на расстоянии примерно 10 м друг от друга, уменьшая до 5 м, если заражение сильное, и оставьте в покое на несколько дней. Если по прошествии 5-7 дней рядом с приманкой нет признаков активности крыс, переместите приманку в другое место, где была замечена активность.
Для борьбы с мышами: используйте точки наживки 40-60 г, расположенные на расстоянии 5 м друг от друга, уменьшая до 2 м, если заражение сильное. Мыши по своей природе очень любопытны, и при контроле может быть полезно перемещать точки приманки каждые 2-3 дня после осмотра / добавления яда.

Best Mouse Killer Poison



Характеристики


Chemical Name: Brodifacoum
Pesticide Category: Rodenticide
CAS No: 56073-10-0
Molecular Formula: C31H23BrO3
Structural Formula: Brodifacoum 0.005% bait 98% TC
Properties White to grey-whitepowder, blue columnar solid, in water 5g/L(room temperature). Soluble in methanol ,ethanol. Acetone,and aqueous alkails;slightly soluble in diethyl ether and ethyl acetates. Insoluble in chloroform.Potassium,sodium,and ammonium salts: readily soluble in water (potassium salt 50g/L)
Mode of Action: Second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation,inhibits blood coagulation
Toxicity: Oral Acute oral LD50 for rats 1.125, mice 1.75, rabbits 1.00, dogs >10.0, cats >25.0 mg/kg.Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 for rabbits 1.71 mg/kg. Inhalation LC50 for male and female rats 0.43 mg/l.


Formulation Specification
Product name: Bromadiolone 0.005%
Items Standard
Content of a.i. (IPA) ≥0.05
pH 5.0-8.0
Loss on drying, % ≤ 11
cis-trans isomer scale(α/β) ≤ 0.3



Применение

Найдите места, часто посещаемые мышами, и примените 2 кучи (1520 г на кучу) приманки в каждой комнате (около 15-20 кв. Метров). Бродифакум обладает хорошими вкусовыми качествами, без редкого запаха, без отказа от еды. Обычно при поедании приманки мыши умирают через четыре дня, а пик смерти мышей наступает через пять дней. Только одно применение может достичь цели.



Приложения:
Контроль над крысами и мышами (включая тех, которые устойчивы к варфарину) в помещениях, где хранятся продукты, в бытовых целях, в промышленных зданиях и в других ситуациях.


Особенности

Бромадиолон относится к антикоагулянтам второго поколения, которые обладают хорошими вкусовыми качествами и пользуются популярностью во всем мире. Обычно это безопасно для человека и нецелевых животных. Кроме того, его можно применять в жилых домах, гостиницах, ресторанах, складах, сельскохозяйственных угодьях и т. Д. Бродифакум, антикоагулянтный ратицид с широким спектром применения и высокой эффективностью, является идеальным препаратом для уничтожения мышей. Он запрещает создание фермента фибрина, который необходим для затвердевания крови и может вызвать отравление и кровотечение. его смертность составляет более 98%.
Brodifacoum обладает хорошим вкусом и может быть губительным для всех видов мышей (включая тех, у которых возникла лекарственная устойчивость к другим антикоагулянтам) при однократном применении, но без повторного явления отравления.






Пакет

PackagePackage1

Группа Продуктов : Бромадиолон Родентицид > Крысиная паста приманка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Victoria
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Bromadiolone Rodenticide > Rat Paste Bait > Rat Bait Bromadiolone 0.005% Paste

Rat Bait Bromadiolone 0.005% Paste

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandAiwei

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingcarton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Productivity20000ton

TransportationOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Place of OriginShenyang, China

Supply Ability20000ton

CertificateISO9001

HS Code38089900

PortShanghai,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
carton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Rat Bait Bromadiolone 0.005% Paste


Formula 'B' Rat & Mouse Poison Killer Paste Bait contains the powerful rodenticide Brodifacoum at the maximum legal strength (0.0029%), helping you achieve fast and effective control of rats and mice.
Formula ‘B’ Paste Bait is specially formulated to be irresistible to rats and mice, with unique attractants to increase bait uptake. In addition, the oil-based compounds in the paste help keep the bait palatable to rodents for longer.
In fact, tests have shown that rats and mice prefer Formula ‘B’ Rat & Mouse Poison Paste Bait to other foodstuffs, making it ideal for use in kitchens, restaurants and food premises, where other rodent control measures have failed due to alternative sources of food being available.
The easy-to-use sachets make baiting clean and simple.
To achieve rapid control of rats and mice, you should place several bait points where you have noticed rodent activity e.g. droppings, gnawing, points of entry, nests or burrows.
For the control of rats: Use bait points of up to 100g placed approx 10m apart, reducing to 5m if the infestation is heavy, and leave undisturbed for several days. If there are no signs of rat activity near the bait after a period of 5-7 days, then move the bait to another area where activity has been noticed.
For the control of mice: Use bait points of 40-60g placed 5m apart, reducing to 2m if the infestation is heavy. Mice are very curious by nature, and it may benefit control to move the bait points every 2-3 days after inspection/topping up the poison.

Best Mouse Killer Poison



Specifications


Chemical Name: Brodifacoum
Pesticide Category: Rodenticide
CAS No: 56073-10-0
Molecular Formula: C31H23BrO3
Structural Formula: Brodifacoum 0.005% bait 98% TC
Properties White to grey-whitepowder, blue columnar solid, in water 5g/L(room temperature). Soluble in methanol ,ethanol. Acetone,and aqueous alkails;slightly soluble in diethyl ether and ethyl acetates. Insoluble in chloroform.Potassium,sodium,and ammonium salts: readily soluble in water (potassium salt 50g/L)
Mode of Action: Second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation,inhibits blood coagulation
Toxicity: Oral Acute oral LD50 for rats 1.125, mice 1.75, rabbits 1.00, dogs >10.0, cats >25.0 mg/kg.Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 for rabbits 1.71 mg/kg. Inhalation LC50 for male and female rats 0.43 mg/l.


Formulation Specification
Product name: Bromadiolone 0.005%
Items Standard
Content of a.i. (IPA) ≥0.05
pH 5.0-8.0
Loss on drying, % ≤ 11
cis-trans isomer scale(α/β) ≤ 0.3



Usage

Find the places frequently haunted by mice,and apply2 heaps( 1520g per heap) of bait in each room( about15 20 sq meters). Brodifacoum has good taste, no rare smell, no refusal of eating. Generally eating baits mice will die in four days,and mice death peak will arise after five days, Only once application can achieve an aim.



Applications:
Control of rats and mice (including those resistant to warfarin) in areas containing stored products, household use, industrial buildings, and other situations.


Features

Bromadiolone belongs to the second-generation anticoagulant which has a good palatability and is popular with all over the world. Usually, it will be safe for the human and non-target animals. Besides, it can be applied to dwelling houses, hotels, restaurants, warehouses, farmland and so on.Brodifacoum, which is the anticoagulant raticide with wide application range and high efficiency, Is the ideal drug for mouse exterminating. It prohibits the creation of fibrin ferment which the Solidifying of the blood needs and so as to cause poisoning and bleeding. ir’s death rate is more than 98%.
Brodifacoum has good taste and can be disastrous to every kind of mice( including those that has Created drug resistance to other anticoaguluant), for only once application,but no repetitive Poisoning phenomenon.






Package

PackagePackage1

Looking for ideal Best Mouse Killer Poison Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Final Mouse Killer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wilson Predator Rat and Mouse Killer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bromadiolone Rodenticide > Rat Paste Bait

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michael
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry