Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Victoria Ms. Victoria
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Приманка для кукурузы и риса Brodifacoum Rodenticide

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

маркаАйвэй

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковкикартон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

производительность20000ton

транспортOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Место происхожденияШэньян, Китай

Способность поставки20000ton

Сертификаты ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД38089900

ПортShanghai,Shenzhen

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки30 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
картон, саше, пластиковый барабан, пакет

Приманка для кукурузы и риса Brodifacoum Rodenticide

Яд кукурузной крысы особенно подходит для влажных или влажных помещений, таких как канализация. Не размещайте рядом или внутри отверстий вентиляционных каналов. Не загрязняйте воду, продукты питания, корма, пищевые продукты или оборудование для обработки кормов, а также оборудование для обработки молока или мяса или поверхности, которые вступают в прямой контакт с пищевыми продуктами. При использовании на объектах, инспектированных Министерством сельского хозяйства США, блоки Brodifacoum Bait Blocks должны применяться на стойках с приманками, защищенными от взлома. Не рассылайте приманку.
ВЫБОР ОБЛАСТИ ЛЕЧЕНИЯ:
Определите районы, где крысы, скорее всего, найдут и съедят наживку Brodifacoum. Как правило, эти области располагаются вдоль стен, у прогрызенных отверстий, в углах и скрытых местах, между полом и стенами или в местах, где были замечены грызуны или их следы. Берегите приманку от дождя и снега. Удалите как можно больше альтернативной пищи.


НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ:
Примените 1 или 2 блока наживки для крыс на каждое место размещения. Одна-8 унций. Блок наживки может обеспечить достаточно наживки, чтобы убить от двух до восьми крыс. Используйте два блока только в местах чрезвычайно высокой активности крыс. Помещайте помещения через соответствующие интервалы - обычно от 15 до 30 футов друг от друга. Обеспечьте бесперебойную подачу свежей приманки не менее 10 дней или до исчезновения признаков активности крыс.
Немедленно замените загрязненную или испорченную приманку. Надев перчатки, соберите и утилизируйте всех мертвых, открытых животных и остатки наживки. Чтобы предотвратить повторное заражение, максимально ограничьте источники пищи, воды и убежища для грызунов. Если повторное заражение все же происходит, повторите лечение. Если присутствует постоянный источник заражения, установите постоянные приманки и при необходимости пополните их.
Для канализационных систем пропустите проволоку через отверстия в блоках приманки и прикрепите ее к неподвижной конструкции, такой как нижняя ступенька лестницы люка или к решетке канализации, оставив ровно столько проволоки, чтобы блоки могли опираться на уступ люка. Если скамейка отсутствует, подвесьте блоки Rat Killer Blocks на несколько дюймов выше линии высокого уровня воды или поместите блоки на доску, поддерживаемую противоположными ступенями лестницы. Закрепление блоков таким образом сведет к минимуму вероятность их удаления крысами или водой. Разместите не менее 12 блоков приманки на каждый люк.

Rat Poison That Looks Like Corn




Характеристики


Chemical Name: Brodifacoum
Pesticide Category: Rodenticide
CAS No: 56073-10-0
Molecular Formula: C31H23BrO3
Structural Formula: Brodifacoum 0.005% bait 98% TC
Properties White to grey-whitepowder, blue columnar solid, in water 5g/L(room temperature). Soluble in methanol ,ethanol. Acetone,and aqueous alkails;slightly soluble in diethyl ether and ethyl acetates. Insoluble in chloroform.Potassium,sodium,and ammonium salts: readily soluble in water (potassium salt 50g/L)
Mode of Action: Second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation,inhibits blood coagulation
Toxicity: Oral Acute oral LD50 for rats 1.125, mice 1.75, rabbits 1.00, dogs >10.0, cats >25.0 mg/kg.Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 for rabbits 1.71 mg/kg. Inhalation LC50 for male and female rats 0.43 mg/l.


Formulation Specification
Product name: Bromadiolone 0.005%
Items Standard
Content of a.i. (IPA) ≥0.05
pH 5.0-8.0
Loss on drying, % ≤ 11
cis-trans isomer scale(α/β) ≤ 0.3



Применение

Найдите места, часто посещаемые мышами, и примените 2 кучи (1520 г на кучу) приманки в каждой комнате (около 15-20 кв. Метров). Бродифакум обладает хорошими вкусовыми качествами, без редкого запаха, без отказа от еды. Обычно при поедании приманки мыши умирают через четыре дня, а пик смерти мышей наступает через пять дней. Только одно применение может достичь цели.



Приложения:
Контроль над крысами и мышами (включая тех, которые устойчивы к варфарину) в помещениях, где хранятся продукты, в бытовых целях, в промышленных зданиях и в других ситуациях.


Особенности

Бромадиолон относится к антикоагулянтам второго поколения, которые обладают хорошими вкусовыми качествами и пользуются популярностью во всем мире. Обычно это безопасно для человека и нецелевых животных. Кроме того, его можно применять в жилых домах, гостиницах, ресторанах, складах, сельскохозяйственных угодьях и т. Д. Бродифакум, антикоагулянтный ратицид с широким спектром применения и высокой эффективностью, является идеальным препаратом для уничтожения мышей. Он запрещает создание фермента фибрина, который необходим для затвердевания крови и может вызвать отравление и кровотечение. его смертность составляет более 98%.
Brodifacoum обладает хорошим вкусом и может быть губительным для всех видов мышей (включая тех, у которых возникла лекарственная устойчивость к другим антикоагулянтам) при однократном применении, но без повторного явления отравления.






Пакет

PackagePackage1

Группа Продуктов : Бромадиолон Родентицид > Кукурузный крысиный яд

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Victoria
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Liaoning Xinhe Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Bromadiolone Rodenticide > Corn Rat Poison > Brodifacoum Rodenticide Corn Rice Bait

Brodifacoum Rodenticide Corn Rice Bait

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express delivery
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandAiwei

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingcarton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Productivity20000ton

TransportationOcean,Land,Air,express delivery

Place of OriginShenyang, China

Supply Ability20000ton

CertificateISO9001

HS Code38089900

PortShanghai,Shenzhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
carton, sachet, plastic drum, bag

Brodifacoum Rodenticide Corn Rice Bait

Corn Rat Poison is especially suited for wet or damp areas, such as sewers. Do not place near or inside ventilation duct openings. Do not contaminate water, food, feedstuffs, food or feed handling equipment, or milk or meat handling equipment or surfaces that come into direct contact with food. When used in USDA inspected facilities, Brodifacoum Bait Blocks must be applied in tamper-resistant bait stations. Do not broadcast bait.
SELECTION OF TREATMENT AREAS:
Determine areas where rats will most likely find and consume the Brodifacoum Bait. Generally, these areas are along walls, by gnawed openings, in corners and concealed places, between floors and walls, or in locations where rodents or their signs have been seen. Protect bait from rain and snow. Remove as much alternative food as possible.


APPLICATION DIRECTIONS:
Apply 1 or 2 Rat Bait Blocks per placement. One-8 oz. bait block may provide enough bait to kill two to eight rats. Use two blocks only at points of extremely high rat activity. Space placements at appropriate intervals - usually 15 to 30 feet apart. Maintain an uninterrupted supply of fresh bait for at least 10 days or until signs of rat activity cease.
Replace contaminated or spoiled bait immediately. Wearing gloves, collect and dispose of all dead, exposed animals and leftover bait. To prevent reinfestation, limit sources of rodent food, water, and harborage as much as possible. If reinfestation does occur, repeat treatment. Where a continuous source of infestation is present, establish permanent bait stations and replenish as needed.
For sewer applications, run a wire through the holes in the bait blocks and attach the wire to a stationary structure such as the bottom step of a manhole ladder or to a sewer grate, allowing just enough wire for the blocks to rest on manhole benching. If benching is not present, suspend Rat Killer Blocks a few inches above the high water line or place blocks on a board supported by opposing steps of a ladder. Securing blocks in this manner will minimize the chances for removal by rats or water. Place at least 12 bait blocks per manhole.

Rat Poison That Looks Like Corn




Specifications


Chemical Name: Brodifacoum
Pesticide Category: Rodenticide
CAS No: 56073-10-0
Molecular Formula: C31H23BrO3
Structural Formula: Brodifacoum 0.005% bait 98% TC
Properties White to grey-whitepowder, blue columnar solid, in water 5g/L(room temperature). Soluble in methanol ,ethanol. Acetone,and aqueous alkails;slightly soluble in diethyl ether and ethyl acetates. Insoluble in chloroform.Potassium,sodium,and ammonium salts: readily soluble in water (potassium salt 50g/L)
Mode of Action: Second generation anticoagulant which blocks prothrombin formation,inhibits blood coagulation
Toxicity: Oral Acute oral LD50 for rats 1.125, mice 1.75, rabbits 1.00, dogs >10.0, cats >25.0 mg/kg.Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 for rabbits 1.71 mg/kg. Inhalation LC50 for male and female rats 0.43 mg/l.


Formulation Specification
Product name: Bromadiolone 0.005%
Items Standard
Content of a.i. (IPA) ≥0.05
pH 5.0-8.0
Loss on drying, % ≤ 11
cis-trans isomer scale(α/β) ≤ 0.3



Usage

Find the places frequently haunted by mice,and apply2 heaps( 1520g per heap) of bait in each room( about15 20 sq meters). Brodifacoum has good taste, no rare smell, no refusal of eating. Generally eating baits mice will die in four days,and mice death peak will arise after five days, Only once application can achieve an aim.



Applications:
Control of rats and mice (including those resistant to warfarin) in areas containing stored products, household use, industrial buildings, and other situations.


Features

Bromadiolone belongs to the second-generation anticoagulant which has a good palatability and is popular with all over the world. Usually, it will be safe for the human and non-target animals. Besides, it can be applied to dwelling houses, hotels, restaurants, warehouses, farmland and so on.Brodifacoum, which is the anticoagulant raticide with wide application range and high efficiency, Is the ideal drug for mouse exterminating. It prohibits the creation of fibrin ferment which the Solidifying of the blood needs and so as to cause poisoning and bleeding. ir’s death rate is more than 98%.
Brodifacoum has good taste and can be disastrous to every kind of mice( including those that has Created drug resistance to other anticoaguluant), for only once application,but no repetitive Poisoning phenomenon.






Package

PackagePackage1

Looking for ideal Rat Poison That Looks Like Corn Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corn Gluten Meal Rat Poison are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Natural Mice Killer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bromadiolone Rodenticide > Corn Rat Poison

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michael
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry